esb电竞手机APP下载官网

Singapore Office

For esb电竞数据投注电脑版 Singapore magazine, Advertising+esb电竞数据投注电脑版 Malaysia Magazine, esb电竞数据投注电脑版 Interactive Indonesia, and SEA coverage on marketing-interactive.com

100C Pasir Panjang Road #05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub
Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117

Managing Director

Evelyn Wong

Publisher

Evelyn Wong:  evelynw@marketing-interactive.com

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief - Rezwana Manjur: rezwanam@marketing-interactive.com
Deputy Editor - Janice Tan: janicetan@marketing-interactive.com

Advertising

General Manager, Business Development – Naomi Cranswick: naomic@marketing-interactive.com
Regional Group Sales Planner – Deborah Quek:  deborahq@marketing-interactive.com

Subscription:  subscriptions@marketing-interactive.com


Hong Kong Office

For esb电竞数据投注电脑版 Hong Kong magazine, Hong Kong esb电竞数据投注电脑版 Daily, and Hong Kong/North Asia coverage on marketing-interactive.com

18F Seaview Commercial Building
21-24 Connaught Road West
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336

Managing Director

Evelyn Wong

Publisher

Evelyn Wong:  evelynw@marketing-interactive.com

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief - Rezwana Manjur: rezwanam@marketing-interactive.com
Assistant Deputy Editor – Karen Wong: karenw@marketing-interactive.com

Advertising

Regional Business Development Director - Karen Yung: kareny@lighthouse-media.com

Regional Group Sales Planner – Deborah Quek:  deborahq@marketing-interactive.com

Subscription: subscriptions@marketing-interactive.com


Philippines Office

For esb电竞数据投注电脑版 Philippines and Philippines coverage on marketing-interactive.com

Unit 938 Megaplaza Bldg.
ADB Ave. Ortigas Center
1700 Pasig City
Manila, Philippines
Tel: +632 696 6981

Editorial

Heinz Bulos: heinzb@marketing-interactive.com

Subscription

 subscriptions@marketing-interactive.com

英雄联盟竞猜下注v5.10 IOS版 esb电竞数据投注电脑版 中国最大电竞(河南)比赛直播 宝博电竞联赛v8.10 IOS版 亿博电竞最新版外围永久 365电竞数据今日